Meme of the Day Contest!

in #contests6 years ago (edited)

Meme of the Day Contest
8B6E71CB-6D56-4A6C-9E14-C640DA8156A2.jpeg

Times like this are good for making people sad and mad, but also we need a good laugh.

So...Today I am paying cold hard cryptocurrency “Steem” for memes!

I need a laugh, so shoot me a link for your Steem Meme or a Steem Theme Meme or a Cryptomarket meme...
and I will upvote the best ones every 2.4 hours (while I am awake of course) to give you some Steem or Steem Backed Dollars.

The Best ones win a prize of SBI, the gift that keeps on giving created by @joesavage

Winners names and copy of transfer to be posted.

This post by @doomsdaychassis is the first entry, it may give you a few ideas, you could even meme his meme! 😂🤣
🧐but don’t forget to upvote his post 😊👍

https://steemit.com/money/@doomsdaychassis/low-steem-prices-geting-you-down-thinking-of-quiting-steemit

*If you want to know why I upvote every 2.4 hours check out my post here:https://steemit.com/steemit/@shortsegments/how-do-bid-bots-work

Sort:  

jajaja creo que llegue tarde pero de igual forma aqui esta el mio

Very good Natalia, I have a gift for you, something I learned from @shortsegments, a Microbot bid gift!
Muy bien Natalia, tengo un regalo para ti, algo que aprendí de @shortsegments, ¡un regalo de oferta de Microbot!

I hope I am not to late!

C7BA46A4-DBEB-49F9-AC57-E0DEA175810B.jpeg

This is a very good representation of reality.
☺️

83170C26-0065-4A5C-90BC-2A9C8E55DFA9.jpeg

Very Good

I don't have an active post for it but below is probably one of the funniest memes I have managed to create.

This is good, so is the other. I split your reward between them.

Here is another one I created and I stumbled on when browsing some of my meme creations.

This is good, so is the other. I split your reward between them.

Thank You .. .

Thanks for your entry!

This post has received a 2.85 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shortsegments.

You got a 9.28% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @shortsegments!

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shortsegments

We have planted already 3150.71 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19499.65
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 100.00%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22