FREE WEEKEND SBD CONTEST: WIN UP TO 3SBD AND ABOUT 0.1UPVOTE ON YOUR COMMENT(STEEM TO $100)

in #contests7 years ago

Last contest on weekend free SBD and the balance scorecard of the contest leads to 2.5SBD winning


samest contest.png


I had a busy weekend therefore was unable to post Saturday contest but all the same here is the weekend free SBD contest for this week.


Firstly lets look at the Rule guiding the contest:


1.) Upvote the post

2.) Never edit your comment after submission.

3.) Submit your comment on or before Friday 12noon +GMT

Lets enter today contest and remember @samest will use random.org if draw occur.

Question:
  1. Use camera or your phone to take a clear picture of anything.

  2. Create Meme on the picture with this note: MARCH #STEEM = $100 with your Username on it.


Sample


steem to 100.png


Image Credit

Reward:


Best picture with clear meme will take 2SBD

Second position will take 1SBD

Third Position will take 0.3SBSBD


Thanks for Following Me, I Remain My Humble Self Engr. Samest

Thanks for Voting for @SIRCORK here

Find me on Number one Telegram Steemit group of Over 2000 users Here


200w.gif


Thanks to @stellabelle for gifs

Sort:  

Hi, this is my entry.

steemmeme_edit.jpg

Good day to you, sir samest. Below is my entry for this contest.

steemme_edit.jpg

thanks for your entry

Upvoted my friend :)

This is my entry
IMG_20180108_054825.jpg

thanks for your entry

Good to have you join us here @samest!

thanks @karencarrens is been a while

Here's my entire @samest

Hi, samest. I'd like to join this contest. Here's my entry photo of my hello kitty. Thank you for hosting these contests.

hellokit_ed.jpg

Hello, this is my entry for the contest
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68