Sort:  

Not automated yet; there will be much fanfare! I double-checked your levels and it looks like we missed a couple enrollments, so the sheet has been updated. It will still be a few days before that pool is rebalanced, though.

Also, you have read this post, right?
https://steemit.com/busy/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-rshares-and-automation

Your current SBI / SP ratio would likely result in a value decrease in the upvotes you receive when the new system is released, because of the changes in how upvoting bonus will work. I don't want you to be blindsided by the changes.

OK, thank you. I will go trough the document again... And it's true... e.g. two weeks ago I got about 6$ - now with more shares I get 4$. It feels a bit like the more I invest the less I get 😕 But we'll see...

We are working on a series that creates even more transparency about value in SBI (yesterday, today, and more to come!)

There was a bit of a spike in vote values after HF20 because of fluctuation in the reward pool, I thank that was when the $6 figure came in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65