You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: \ Random Acts of Kharma / | \ACT#1/ | - How do you spend your crypto?

in #contests5 years ago

Before steem, I had been using coinpot and faucethub to earn small amounts. For a long time I was locked out of coinpot because I couldn't get access to my 2FA. I just started using it 10 days ago, all my refferrals are gone.

But, after 10 days, I am back to 10% bonus.... every little bit helps, which were your favorite faucets?

#PYPT helped me find your content 😉

Sort:  

I too started out on CoinPot and they are still some of my favourite faucets to this day!!

I had my loyalty bonus all the way up to 69% before destroying it by accident, you?🙏

Congratulations @philippekiene!!! You have won the first draw, for 1 Liquid STEEM, 2 SBI units and you also get to sponsor a third unit to anyone other than yourself, so who will it be?

Thanks for playing!! And don't forget that if you resteem this post before payout, you will get a 2nd entry for the second draw which happens then. Good luck!

Wow, thank you so much. Can I please give the other SBI share to @mumma-monza.

Thanks again @kharma.scribbles
I am at 17% today 😁

Yes, of course!!

1 SBI being sent to @mumma-monza in your name @philippekiene, so you will also be receiving another unit!

You do have a chance at winning the second draw, so good luck and thank you SOO much for playing!

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned SHADE tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90