Follow Me & Earn Steem

in #contests7 years ago (edited)

Follow me and I will follow you back.

Then comment that you have done so,

not only will I follow you back, I will send you 0.05 Steem!

Share a link to your most recent story for another 0.10 Steem!
Resteem for another 0.1 Steem! Earn 0.25 Steem ($0.50 CAD) for completing this.

I have been on the road all day

and I need to eat, but I should start sending out Steem tomorrow.


Support my idea for a Crypto-Lounge called 'The Mine' and 'The Miners Post' mall kiosk crowdfunding by Upvoting and Resteeming this,

Send 0.00152 BTC ($5) to 1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR
Sort:  
 7 years ago (edited)

followed you <3 don't want anything though.

I'm already followed you @darkflame upvoted and resteemed your this post

@darkflame,
I am following you since very first day I read your article. I never regret what I have done that day. Bcoz every-time I could learn something through your articles and sometimes I could sharpen my existing knowledge as well.

Cheers~

followed my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63