krazy krista's scavanger hunt!! FUN TIIIMEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contests6 years ago

I'll start my post chronologically, rather than going in krista's order (I like to break the rules ;) Well now, I'm not 100% sure of my timeline order, but Imma give it a shot.

So I started with a cleaning product that my mom uses to wash down my dirty pants.


I haven't meant to disgust you all, sorry for that. Here is some juicy fruit for you to wash away those shitty thoughts

It doesn't look so juicy after all, huh? I don't know if this angel grows at your country but the google translates it as "tangerine."

It's a really yummy fruit that's very similar to the orange, you could sort it as it's little causin who doesn't need 4 psychologists and a pair of plliers to open himself up.


Before snapping these two photos, I had to check online when the next bus is going to stop here so I don't have to go to the parking where they get left overnight (15 freakin' miles from here).

I haven't really got a nice shot and it was super awkward because I was staying at the bus station looking like a potential passanger and then pulled out my paper and snapped a photo of the bus while holding it in the air. Hope that no one saw that hahah.





Next I walked about a thousand miles to get to the sign that forbidens dogs to get at the beaches during turistic season here.I guess that people don't like them very much here, but the justification is "not to happen something to kids". Here's my beautiful paper gliding on the wind stuck below a dog trapped in the sea.




On my way to frequently-visited place, I had to go through a mild forest, and the trees looked really amazing. Fall gives them some kind of a unique life that can't really be put into the words. I took a panorama, but I wish the photo was higher in resolution.





Went through the forest and got to one of my favorite places. I visit this place frequently because it makes me calm, connected to the world, provides infinite view and deletes all of my life problems in a matter of second.

I like to sit upon that wall very much, and sometimes I do it as some variety of a meditation. If I do it for longer than 15 minutes, after I open my eyes I can just observe the waves in full alertness and bliss. It's a great spot for an introvert like me! :)




This summarizes the item list. I hope you enjoyed reading the post and please consider engaging yourself to these challanges !!!


Cheers.

Sort:  

Thank you for entering :) I always enjoy looking at all the photos. The dog sign at the beach gave me a good chuckle and that tree is absolutely beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92