You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 SBD Up For Grabs! Describe You/Your Blog In 150 Characters.

in #contests7 years ago (edited)

I'd like to submit Gramps aka @dragon40 as one of the funnier profiles I've come across on steemit. Simple, funny, and straight to the point: "Grumpy Old Coot". It was just enough to inspire me to follow! lol

As for myself, perhaps I can say "Trying hard to break us all out of our Augmented Reality."

Sort:  

Trying hard to break us all out of our Augmented Reality

That's some giant task you've got on your shoulders! How's it going?

it's a long tough road, but hopefully I'm making some progress by "scaring" people into the realities of where we're all headed if we stay on the current path...! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32