KrazyKrista's Scavenger hunt #3!

in #contests6 years ago

Finally got the pics in!

Took my kid out to the bus.
bus

but forgot the card on my desk! I even had it standing up too!
card

Oh well, one oops. The rest should be good.

So I arrived at my place I frequently visit: my office.
frequent visit

Here's some cleaning supplies.
cleaning

No idea how old this apple is...
fruit

And a sign.
sign

And a tree. It was dark when I found one at the airport and I needed the flash. It was either hold the card up and make it really hard to see anything or no card at all.
tree
Same card, you just can't read it. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry :)
No idea how old this apple is lol....looks edible to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90