Announcing Walrus' False Flag Meme Results And Beyondbit Prizes

in #contests7 years ago

By @allfabeta

Welcome to today's episode of Filling in for @jphenderson

Today we will be covering
Whaleshares Meme Contest--- Special False Flag Edition-- Beyondbit Prizes

While I didn't participate in this event, many people took the opportunity to express their opinion or create humor out of a stressful situation.

In @jphenderson 's absence I have taken on the responsibility to distribute these rewards.

I am not qualified to judge which submissions were the best, so I have changed the reward structure a bit.

The entry shown at the top, by @allfabeta is my favorite.
You will receive 50 beyondbit from me personally.

The rest of the contestants will split the original 200 beyondbit prize pool equally
and find themselves taking home 25 each.

Check out their submissions here!



Since I haven't had much luck with people claiming their prizes,
I will be using the beyondbit rewards to vote on your most recent posts.

Thank you for supporting the whaleshares project!

We are happy to sponsor so many minnows and grass roots projects
Built by the creative and intelligent people in our community

Your encouragement and participation is greatly appreciated!


If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask in comments or general chat.
If you don't know what whaleshares are, now is the perfect time to find out!
https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

Image Source


As Always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

You didn't used beyondbits to your above post, but givinaway to others.

Such generosity, much wow!

Stay blessed!

Thanks for your support libert

You can send me the Beyondbits to my open.ledger account danyelk1 thank you and have a nice day.

Okay cool thank you the winner will be happy ;) Great idea to put it there in!

Wow, I won this one! Thanks Akrid. My BTS address is siddartha1492.

Thats nice..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92