🌟🌟competition winner announced🌟🌟

BF417D6B-22B9-4CFF-A127-BF2109195289.jpeg

I announced my first ever competition on Steemit last week and I am pleased to announce the winner today!!

There was only ONE entrant in my competition and I am so happy that you decided to enter!! @neddykelly you have won a gorgeous hand-drawn and framed Mandala to enjoy! It sounds like you are a Festival-loving and Mandala-loving person so I am very stoked that it will find its new home with you. It was meant to be!

Thankyou again for entering!

I have no idea how to get your address.... would you like me to find you on discord? Or my email is [email protected] if you want to contact me there with your postal details.

Until next time...

Peace ✌️
Jessi🌾

Sort:  

Awesome. So cool 😎 I was actually replying earlier though my boss walked in lol. Please reach out to me on discord and I'll swing you my address.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @neddykelly sorry I’m pretty clueless on discord and don’t know how to find you! What is your discord number?

@neddykelly#3429 all good 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

@neddykelly I’m so sorry I requested a friendship but haven’t had it accepted unless I did it wrong! I’d love to get the piece to you before December, is there another way to contact you? My email is [email protected] if that helps!

Hey, yeah I didn't get no msg or friend request from you on discord sorry I'll swing u an email

Posted using Partiko Android

@neddykelly oh no!!!! It says outgoing friend request! I’m so sorry. 😐😐

All good I've emailed you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78