You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner and Next Round Announcement - Weekly Steemit Survivor Contest

Hi there @eoj, thanks for this contest, and thanks for the  👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required! support of the @ContestKings 🦁 guild's whitelist policy. I don't actually follow the Survivor series on television at all, but I do want to support those who support the whitelist policy, so here is my entry in your contest. My guess is...

John Hennigan

I can't say why, having never watched the show, but I'm following @happyme's advice that the Goliath Tribe apparently "hasn't lost a member yet", so that sounds like a good reason to vote for one of them, and I just chose John at random out of the lineup. All the best for your contest, and to all the entrants here.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • 🦁 Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

Great! Thanks so much for stopping by @trisquelwhare and welcome to the contest! Your vote for John Hennigan is noted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50