You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @shoemanchu with a Monday Morning quickstrike special of 100 @steembasicincome shares 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

in #contestkings6 years ago

Steemit is infact would you believe the only social media website I have ever used, people have tried countless times to get me on facebook or any of the other popular social platforms out there, in the past working on the side as a internet marketer means I spent most of my time working on building sites and so had no interesting on social media.

Sort:  

Crazy but probably for the good. Lol, if it wasn't for me living in three other countries and having all those friends on my Facebook, I would not be on there... I get to keep in touch with them and see what they are up to....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49