You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income 72h Raffle #47 (win lifetime upvotes on all your posts)

in #contestkings6 years ago

Haha I know what you mean about doing the mandatory over time, yup @aloha-creations we complain but somehow they rope us into doing more again, its coming up to December so I am assuming things are going to get worse, while I generally love this time of year all the extra work puts a downer on it, but like you said the pay checks are better perhaps giving me the opportunity to get a little Steem, I got a friend who is also doing night shifts over Christmas and she also said its taking its toll on her. Anyway lovely earring as someone who looks after cats I like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65