Sort:  

I love football... and I would pick the Lions to win every week, but that has a 0% chance of happening, so I'll go with the first, obvious outcome:

  1. Vikings win vs. Bills
    I hope I'm ok splitting them up like this :). There's nothing to lose, so I assume, why not go for something hard. I predict that for number 2, that the winning team will not need their spread, but not only that, they will match it. (instead of +3 like they would naturally be, I'm putting them at -3)(I'm making my own odds)
  2. Falcons (+3)(-3) vs Saints
    Idk what the bold part of the over/under in that picture is, but I'm going to say
  3. Broncos at Baltimore Over 43

Entry good..
Vikings win vs. Bills
Falcons (-3) vs Saints
Broncos vs Baltimore Over 43

Do I win anything for going 0/3 XD

How about a pat on the back..... Lol

I upvoted your post.

Best regards,
@Council

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Awesome contest, @shoemanchu!

Here are my picks:

  1. Vikings WIN vs Bills

  2. Chicago (-4)

  3. Chicago vs Arizona 37.5 OVER

Entry good..
Vikings win vs Bills
Chicago (-4)
Chicago vs Arizona Over 37.5

  1. Saint win vs Falcons
  2. Saints (+3)
  3. Saints vs. Falcons 52.5/over
    Who Dat!
    saints.gif

Congratulations, Your the only winner today, so let me know what common, rare and epic card you want.... @mister-meeseeks

Epic- Naga Warrior
Rare- Medusa
Common- Sabre Shark

Thanks @shoemanchu

Entry good..
Saints win vs Falcons
Saints (+3)
Saints vs Falcons Over 53 Not 52.5

1 - Vikings wins Bills
2 - Falcons (-3) vs Saints
3 - Chicago vs Arizona Over 37.5

Entry good..
Vikings win vs Bills
Falcons (-3)
Chicago vs Arizona Over 37.5

This Contest is now Closed......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47