Sort:  

I am thankful for the gift of life.. thanks for the sbi in advance

I'm thankful for our @contestkings family!

Facts Brother........

Thank you for all the hard works !

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am thankful for not having any real problems this year.

I'm thankful for missing out on a chance to go to jail today🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

I am thankful for my wife and kids, for giving meaning and purpose to my life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great giveaway! I am thankful for great food with great company.

I am thankful for my family and friends . . . every single day.

I am Thankful for my wonderful family.
:D Happy Thanksgiving America.

Thankful to be home in KC with my family and girlfriend, and having a place to stay and food to eat today.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am thankful for my family. We celebrate the newest addition to our family (my first son) and are excited to spend a quiet day at the house today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33