You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradise

in #contestkings5 years ago

For lunch, I grilled up a Beyond Burger for myself and stepdad and feel good about cutting more meat out of our diets!

I've been surprised by how much I've enjoyed the Beyond Burgers versus a traditional beef burger. It's a bit more expensive, but feels healthier and that I'm doing something good for the environment :)

20190423_164220.jpg

I paired the burger with an ice cold Dog n Suds root beer! This particular root beer is quite difficult to find and is a midwest favorite.

*If I win the giveaway, I'd love to get into the Steem Basic Income program! Cheers!

Sort:  

Congrats on winning @shauner. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍




Interesting. I hadn't heard of the Beyon Burger. I've heard of the idea previously, but not seen it. Thanks for the picture 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42