Winner and a new Steem Monsters Giveaway

in #contestkings6 years ago

image.png

I am working on my quest for today so I will show you what I got yesterday it wasn't good.

2019-02-25 22_55_31-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png

All common cards. I need to win more good ones to keep giving out rare rewards. But today I am giving away rare card from this post

The winner is..
2019-02-26 17_27_00-Picker _ Steem comment winner - Brave.png

Your card has been sent @pataty69

2019-02-26 17_28_04-PeakMonsters - Brave.png

I am going to do another giveaway.I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. All you need to do is make any comment and you have a chance to win. The ContestKings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. I will send the card out after the payout of the post. This is card you can win.


2019-02-26 17_44_06-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png
Sea Monster

Also I have a few questions for you. Have you tried Drug Wars? It is free to play and you can earn some steem. Is a old school browser based game but with new stuff coming. Have you heard of @magicdice and tried it yet? Maybe check it out with my link Cause if you play and I earn some money I can buy more cards to giveaway. Thanks for coming by my giveaway.

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Congratulations @robinsonr810! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool card. I can have one.

Posted using Partiko Android

I could use a sea monster

I like the look of this card count me in.

I'm a lucky girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65