Taruk's Pot Giveaway #2

in #contestkings5 years ago

AngelExterminadorExtHeader_MarcosDK.jpg

Hi Radanians!

I want to show you the new Rada Quest Card made by Marcos DK. It is the Extended version of "Angel Exterminador"

angeltitle.png

AngelExterminadorEXT_LW_MarcosDK.jpg

Created by Marcos DK (@marcosdk) for Rada Quest TCG

You can see more pictures in Rada Quest Gallery.

And now let's go with the Taruk's Pot Giveaway #1 winner!

The last week prize was 1 SBD and the winner is:

tarukspot#1.jpg

Congrats @videosteemit! Reward has been sent.

Taruk's Pot Giveaway #2

This week, the collection by votes of the publications of this blog has reached the figure of 0.108 SBD. Taruk's pot is almost empty. @marcosdk has come to the aid and collaborates with 1 SBD to compensate and be able to offer a decent prize.

Thanks to this, the prize for Taruk's Pot Giveaway #2 will be 1 SBD and all you have to do is leave a comment below.

ContributorsWallOfFame.png

Top Dontations
Top Voters
Top Delegators
@arkmy
upcoming
@marcosdk
@monster-one
@sacra97

You can delegate some SP to support this project


25 SP 50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 200 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 5000 SP


RadaQuest_Separador.png

RadaQuestIco.jpg3dkDiscordIco.jpgRadioSteemitIco.jpgHumbleBundleIco.jpg

Now, let me mention everyone who has joined @radaquest or @marcosdk giveaways, at least once. Just if you'd like to join again but don't know about this new contest. If you don't wanna get mention anymore, please, forgive me and tell me so in the comments below.

@sacra97, @maribellrg, @avellana, @arkmy, @helengutier, @belkisa758, @andresarias118, @amandaj, @willsaldeno, @eriksongutierrez, @naylet, @josegilberto, @randolass, @janettyanez, @marlui, @lisfabian, @mllg, @bitandi, @eii, @monsterbuster, @unisat, @andrades, @rositam82, @megaela, @oizaguirres, @nathyortiz, @daysiselena, @stever82, @zhanavic69, @akomoajong, @bitinvdig0, @anasuleidy, @carolinacardoza, @alcidescadiz, @dragonblades, @marvyinnovation, @chireerocks, @sgbonus, @vcclothing, @shanghaipreneur, @viniciotricolor, @felipejoys, @brancarosamel, @blind-spot, @videosteemit, @steemflow, @aggamun, @ultima-alianza, @dosh, @pedrocanella

wishtoseeyouinrada.png

Sort:  

Hola @radaquest. Primero te felicito por espectaculares imágenes. Por ahora mi preferido es Hanarran, pues ese fue el colirio que me mandó el oftalmólogo, parece familia del Rey Escorpión (Dwayne). Taruk? pobrecito, lo agarró la dieta de Maduro pero me encantan sus huesitos. Se ve tan frágil y gruñón.

😅 Muchas gracias! Hay que sacar a Taruk al ruedo más veces

El mejor comentario sin duda, @marcosdk dale el premio ya.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ja, ja, excelente el comentario me hiciste el día, @antoniarhuiz

jajajajaja siempre genial y del mejor humor, mi bella @antoniarhuiz, me mataste de la risa con lo del pobre Taruk...

Llegando tarde pero siempre aqui apoyando, este angel exterminador como todas las cartas de @radaquest es una belleza, veamos a cuantos liquida en el mundo malvado. Excelente trabajo como siempre, un abrazo de vuelta! @marcosdk

Estupendo proyecto vamos a ayudar a este angel exterminador a llegar a más visitas y a darle apoyo. @radaquest, más apoyo más entradas, igualito aunque no des premio estare visitando tus excelentes trabajos.

Amigoooo permiteme primero felicitarte las gráficas espectaculares el diseño magnífico y el proyecto muy ambicioso pero todo es así un continuo crecimento hasta llegar a la meta y me siento feliz por compartir esto contigo, ver el desarrollo, el éxito y el prestigio que estas adquiriendo me enorgullese cada vez te superas más lo que me dice de tu dedicación, empeño que le pones a cada ilustración no me queda mas que felicitarte y alentarte a seguir sin detenerte a saltar cada obstáculo hasta triunfar buen trabajo @radaquest

Muchas gracias. Seguimos creciendo!

Un espectacular diseño y un colorido armónico. Me encanta esta carta @radaquest

Gracias!

No puedo superar todos los demás comentarios, pero ya sabes, esta carta simplemente es la mejor para mi.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya te había dejado mi voto, pero me faltaba traerte el comentario, para esta carta.
Se me ocurrió al verla: quién pudiese volar o mejor aún atraparla en la bajadita. Bella figura, creo todos los detalles van de maravilla. @radaquest.

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @radaquest! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

¡GRACIAS!! Por el premio entregado en mi monedero como ganadora del Taruk Giveaway Nº2. @marcosddk @radaquest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55