Win Steem Monsters, 5 SBI Shares & Your GIF Upvoted ๐Ÿ‘Š No Follow, No Resteem, No Upvote Required!

in #contestkings โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

set5 (1).gif

What are the prizes?

There will be 3 beta edition earth element common cards on offer!

How do I enter?

Reply with 3 GIFS (in the same comment)

That tells any short story with a start, middle, and end!

Can I enter more than once?

Just 1 entry please, but you can reply or comment to other participants.

Bonus upvote on offer!

The winner will also receive an upvote from my @contestkings page.

Who will choose the winner?

I will select my favorite and distribute cards once the post pays out.

How do I claim my SBI shares?

These will be applied via my wallet so no need to do anything.

Want to join the Contest Kings discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with our crew.

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me and part of the #mallsballers crew!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Wohooo - thats awesome!!
The right win to the right time!
These 3 monsters can be the prizes for my participation in the #jeengergames. Thanks a lot for this game.
I will have a look at the current Gifgames. New game, new luck.

Greetings,
Chrisp.


wHY YOU DON'T GRAZE WHILE TRICK AND TREATING!

What the! Never heard of this, had to look it up because I hate information from a meme image. I don't want to throw a shaken soda in the fridge to have it blow up in my face exactly 3 hours later or something. Anyways, some cold hard facts about your image and it's awesomeness:

To get this effect, I shook up and put 4 bottles of 500mL (16.9 oz) soda in a freezer set at -24ยบC (-11ยบF) between 3ยผ to 4 hours. The longer they're in, the more dramatic and solid the slushy freeze will be. However, anytime longer than 3 hours and 15 minutes, there's a chance of them freezing before you take them out.



that was pretty good

hahaha, that gator and speed of the gif cracked me up at the end there, great entry!



LOL

figuringitout.jpg the 1st I looked at your meme's

idea.jpg 2nd time I looked at your Memes

funny.jpg everytime after!!!!!


ffa227c3-1c10-4151-b369-4b17c2532eb5.gif
ceed45ed-fe77-4c18-907a-9eb9eb3311e0.gif
videotogif_2018.10.24_21.23.36.gif

Get to work, try and make the Contest Kings clan proud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64