Win Steem Monsters & Your Comment Upvoted 👊 No Follow, No Resteem, No Upvote Required!

in #contestkings6 years ago (edited)

set3_faster (1).gif

What are the prizes?

There will be 3 beta edition water element common cards on offer!

How do I enter?

A genie has granted you 3 wishes what would you ask for?

Reply with 3 GIFS (in the same comment) that describes your choices!

Can I enter more than once?

Just 1 entry please, but you can reply or comment to other participants.

Bonus upvote on offer!

The winner will also receive an upvote from my @contestkings page.

Who will choose the winner?

I will select my favourite and distribute cards once the post pays out.

Want to join the Contest Kings discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with our crew.

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me and part of the #mallsballers crew!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort:  



OMG!!!! Thank you so much!! :D

It's not Gif related, but I'd just like to point out you need to up your game @o07 if you want to play with the big boys such as @mattclarke

IMG_20181015_191151.png

IMG_20181015_191241.png

He's sitting next to me right now! #imjustwarmingup

gosh that character looks so much like your face bra haah :)



Note: gifs are reflective of what I wish for now, not per se what I wish for tomorrow or if genies really existed :')



Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66