Free SteemMonsters Giveaway: Rare Undeath Priest (Beta)

in #contestkings6 years ago

Are you playing SteemMonsters? Then join this absolutely FREE giveaway and win a rare beta card. NO upvote, resteem or follow required!

steemmonsters free card giveaway.jpg
Images taken from the SteemMonsters website

Celebration

Playing SteemMonsters is much more fun than I expected it to be. The booster packs you get for completing the daily quests make it even more exciting, don't you think?

Since my account is fairly new, I thought I'd run a giveaway to celebrate my arrival on the Blockchain, and the success of the SteemMonsters game by setting up a little giveaway.

If you are not playing SteemMonsters yet, feel free to create your account through my link HERE



screamingbanshee.png
Source

The Prize

The card I'll be giving away is the RARE beta card 'Undead Priest' from the 'Death' splinter.


Source


screamingbanshee.png
Source

How To Win

Joining this giveaway is easy.

All you need to do to be eligible to win this card is leave a short comment below. In this comment, tell me which league you're playing in at the moment.

Also, leave the SteemMonsters username you want the card to be sent to if you win.

That's it.

No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required


but you wil probably understand that it would be appreciated...

screamingbanshee.png
Source

The Outcome

When this post has reached payout, I will take all the names from people who left a valid comment and run them through a random name picker.

I don't play favorites, so everyone has an equal chance to win!

The winner will be announced in a post just like this one, and the card will be sent to his or her collection.

Good luck to you all!

signature.png


Sort:  

I finally made it to Silver iii today. Thanks for the giveaway @noekie.😊

I managed to get in gold ii...love this game!
My nickname is cryptoitaly
Thanks!

I have achieved max silver 1but i'm currently in silver 2.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by simplymike from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I am currently playing in Bronze I league and my ID is: @coolguy123
Good luck to all and thanks for the giveaway @noekie

I am @doctorcrypto in game as well and I am at silver II. Just hit 1600 rank

I'm in the Bronze II league. Well, that's the highest that I got it. I've dropped back down since then as I hit a lot of difficult opponents.

I am @tsnaks

I play in Gold III

I'm currently in Bronze 1.

Great contest - @sparkesy43 has just graduated into Gold I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89