#1 MYFREEBTC SBI GIVEWAY

in #contestkings5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hi everyone and welcome to this brand new series of giveaways! I will host this contest three times a week so be on the lookout and be sure to participate in all of them!


Rules:

🍍 Comment whatever you want
🍍 Only one entry per person
🍍 NO upvote, follow or resteem mandatory

I will draw a random winner using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ tool exactly 7 days from now.

Prize:

The prize for the first few weeks will be 1 SBI share, at least until my payouts start increasing a little bit more. The prize will be sent when I make the #4 MYFREEBTC SBI GIVEWAY post.

Good luck everyone 🍀


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Primedice

Try and play the best game of dices in the world

Sort:  

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

I'm in!

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

How do SBI shares work? I'm asking for myself, because I'd like one, but what do you do with it? In any case, it won't hurt to enter some giveaways til I find out.

Fun giveaway. Thanks for offering it out.
Be well 🚀⚡🐬

Posted using Partiko Android

Please I need the SBI

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck then 😉

Sounds Great! I don't even know what SBI is and I want it!

SBI shares give you a free upvote in your posts forever. The more you have the bigger the upvotes

I wanted it before but now I REALLY want it. Thanks!

thanks for the giveaway

This post had received 21.67% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Hope i will win :)

There will be three giveaways every week so you'll win one for sure!

Im in 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17