You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 7 shares of @steembasicincome - fitness?

in #contestkings6 years ago (edited)

Yessssss! This was my first day using @actifit!!!! 😍

I have seen lots of friends here using it. It was just this morning that I decided to get it and be involve. And of course join in the fitness program!

In my post it was just 3117 points, but today I had reached to almost 8k!!! Amazing! I should have downloaded this before, I shouldn't have not been stubborn! Hahahaha.. but anyway its never too late to start one. Im glad i did!

Hey Miss Ren @xcountytravelers I know you and I are new @actifit activist hahaha.. high five!

Here is my link by the way..
First Actifit Post

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome. Welcome to the app. Good luck.

Thank you! I am loving it so far.. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65