Skeletal

in #contestkings5 years ago

Sunset through the deciduous tree.



Categorygoldenhourphotography
Camera ~ LensNikon D3400 DSLR ~ 18-55 mm
LocationAustralia

Prompt / Theme: What are your thoughts on wearing Odd Socks? Do you think there is anything wrong with it?


Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
Prize A: 1 Steem Basic Income share + 3 Vampires (Steem Monsters)

Winners will be chosen randomly after post payout. If you would prefer a certain prize, please specify in your response, otherwise I'll decide for you :)


Rules:
  • No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.




Posted by Kiran from
https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/skeletal/
Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

I think a week ago everyone posted wearing odd socks for supporting people having the syndrome of Down.

Personally I don't mind wearing odd socks, especially if they are about the same style.

I haven't been active reading many other blogs, so I've missed that.

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @kiokizz!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I'm personally not keen on odd socks. I like mine to match but my son tends to put on the first 2 he comes across. 😂

Hmm. That could be interesting. Has he tried pairing different size socks?

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't noticed that he does. 😊

It will seems strange

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @elpenyar. I'm testing out a giveaway script I'm writing using @kiobot. If you got this comment, and my script worked, you should have received Steem Monsters card C1-45-LB4CNWPQXC in transaction undefined. Let me know if it worked :)
@kiokizz

There are more important things to worry about in life than whether your socks match. 😃 but personally if I'm not in an extreme hurry than I do wear matching socks. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

True :)

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no issues with old socks as long as they don't have holes on the bottom of them.

Spot on :)

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

As long as the texture is similar enough, it's fine. :)
For the contest, I'll let you decide which to give me if I happen to win. Thanks for doing these!

I guess both feet feeling similar is quite important. It could be distracting.

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it's a fashion statement, too. One that says: "I don't give a f@ck."

If I win, I want the SBI share.

😎 Thanks for your entry 👍

Congrats on winning @trincowski. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍




Yeah!!!! Thanks for the prize, sir!

👌 Thanks for always entering :)

Your the first and only entry on Fire Rake v2 after 24 hours.. Good chances so far 👍

Oh oh oh! Where is everyone else?

Hello @trincowski. I'm testing out a giveaway program I'm writing, using @kiobot. If you got this comment, and everything worked, you should have received Steem Monsters card C3-79-S0AZRHAZKW in transaction c2e28c719e86b68f6104f0b4b93c26227ed82471. Let me know if it worked :)
@kiokizz

Hi there. Thanks, but I don't play it. If you want to offer free cards, please send some to @mafaldation. I'm sure she'll give them a better use! 😅

Eheheh thanks! 😁

Mixing socks could be interesting, as long as they are the same style/cut!

I would prefer an SBI share if I win..

Thanks, @kiokizz!!!

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54