You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fire Rake v2

in #contestkings5 years ago

My answer:
Prompt / Theme: How do you define old? Is food old when it's been in the fridge for a day? A house that was built 30 years ago? Explain :)

I actually thought about this looking in the fridge. I'm unsure about a concrete definition from myself.

As far as food in the fridge: I'd say more than a day old, if it was a cooked meal, I'm generally cautious. I know it is probably good still, depending on the dish, but I've seen enough food poisoning.

Houses: Having grown up in a house that is around 30 years old, of which my parents built, I have some idea. My parents home is starting to show its age, but it hasn't quite aged enough to get that qualification from me. I'd give a rough figure of 50 years for a house.

I look forward to others thoughts 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31