Fog

in #contestkings5 years ago

Driving into mountain territory..



Categoryphotography
Camera ~ LensMoto 4g Plus Phone
LocationAustralia

Prompt / Theme: Hobgoblin, with his ability to strike twice. Is he part of your active arsenal, or serving at double speed in the cafeteria (not being used)? Answer one of the following:

  • If you play Steem Monsters, do you use this card? Why, why not?
  • If you don't play, give the cards aesthetics a score out of 10.


Hobgoblin

Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
Prize A: 1 Steem Basic Income share.
Prize B: 12 * Hobgoblin

Winners will be chosen randomly after post payout. If you would prefer a certain prize, please specify in your response, otherwise I'll decide for you :)


Rules:
  • No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.



Sign up with one of my referral link to Steem Monsters or Partiko and I will sponsor you 1 SBI share.

I will check users blogs for recent genuine content. Subject to successful sign-up tracking.




Posted by Kiran from

https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/fog/

Sort:  

I would really like to play the game already :D Like 7 sbd off, but working on it.
Would rate 5/10 for the looks. I can tell he goes to the gym a lot but he is kinda bald now and those yellow teeth ain't helping either.
If I collect like 8 cards from giveaways can I start playing before purchasing the starter pack?
Just to be safe I am going for the SBI shares this time.

Thanks for your entry 👍

Unfortunately you'll need the starter pack before you can play, but you can build up your collection beforehand by entering a few giveaways at least.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ey thanks for the info! It seems that the grind continuous :)

Congrats on winning @goodguymate. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍



Wooow. Thank you so-so much, that is awesomeee! :)
Have a beautiful day!

I don't play SteemMonsters currently, so I'll give it a rating.

I think a 7. It has a ton of details, and I like the color and lighting effects. However, it is super simplistic, and has no background which I find odd

Posted using Partiko Android

🤔 I don't believe I've had my attention drawn to the plain background before...

Thanks for your entry 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I do use the Hobgoblin occasionally @kiokizz but, as usual, I don't really know why. I play it when there's a gap and I want to try something a bit different. 😁

He looks cool. I will rate it with a 8 out of 10.

Thanks for your entry 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @kiokizz!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Yes I play and I only use this card with melee can attack from anywhere. He doesn't have the health or armor to a main tank that least that is what I think

Good strategy for that ruleset👌 Thanks for your entry.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just started using him this weekend. He helped me out a couple times. 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to hear :) Hopefully he'll keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont play but he looks cool and unique because his color is different. Whenever I think of Goblins I automatically make them green haha. Thanks for hosting this!

Thanks for your entry 👍 Could do with a darker green, rather than not, do you think?

Yep I agree with you darke green. That goblin looks more like an orc for me haha
thanks you so much for hosting this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on winning @sgbonus. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍



I don't use this card because of its slow speed. Often it is dead before attacking. Either it should be faster or should have more health.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it'd be a good card if it had a decent speed. Thanks for your entry 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

This Hobgoblin dude is definitely old, but his skin looks like polished metal, not rusty one. This is highly unreasonable! 4\10

Thanks for the honest response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50