You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @shoemanchu with a Monday Morning quickstrike special of 100 @steembasicincome shares 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

in #contestkings6 years ago

I used to do voice overs and impressions for a living on a DJ morning show.
But I have lovely 2 girls now, and married to a lovely woman.
So I have enlisted in the Navy, I start just after the New Year.

But some of my friends suggested I go on steem and run a dtube vlog to talk about my life and fun stuff.

And that journey has just started the Steeminati are helping me out.....
So any residual income I can get would be a god send.

I will definately be tuning into @dosdudes for tips and ideas how to deal with the steemit community

God bless your good deeds...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49