Free SBI raffle, No upvote required

in #contestkings6 years ago

2jmpk6.jpg
So it is monday and it can mean only one thing, it is time for a free raffle for a share in @steembasicincome , to enter just comment;

" I LOVE MONDAY "

the raffle will be drawn using bedlum bot and numbers will be assigned by the age of the comment for example, the first comment will be Number 1 in the raffle and entries can be submitted until this post pays out, just remember only one entry per account.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I love monday


"I LOVE MONDAY"

I love Monday!

I LOVE MONDAY

I love Monday, and it's my usual day off BUT....
The #steemsilvergold Stackitis Nurse will still be on duty.

I LOVE MONDAY
This sure is an incredible idea to beat the Monday blues

I LOVE MONDAY

I LOVE MONDAY

... crosses fingers behind back 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85