CSB & SBI FREE RAFFLE, NO UPVOTED REQUIRED

in #contestkings6 years ago (edited)

2jmpk6.jpg
So it is monday and it can mean only one thing, it is time for a free raffle for a share in @steembasicincome and a CSB bundle from CRYPTO SICKO BOT , to enter just comment;

" I love Mondays, but i also love free raffles "

the raffle will be drawn using bedlum bot and numbers will be assigned by the age of the comment for example, the first comment will be Number 1 in the raffle and entries can be submitted until this post pays out, just remember only one entry per account.

Last week's winner

@pirateofthedtube to be announced shortly
Screenshot_20181126-175712.jpg

Crypto Sicko Upvote Bot

The new upvote bot run by the awesome @steemcryptosicko

image.png

Sort:  

I love Mondays, but i also love free raffles


You just planted 0.07 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already
5699.62 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 30846.59
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thanks so much for the win! I'm actually not going to enter this week just to give other people a better shot since I already got mine. Next week tho ;)

Loading...

I love Mondays, but i also love free raffles

I love Mondays, but i also love free raffles

I love Mondays, but i also love free raffles

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love Mondays, but i also love free raffles

Posted using Partiko Android

I love Mondays, but i also love free raffles

Posted using Partiko Android

I love Mondays, but i also love free raffles

I love Mondays, but i also love free raffles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34