You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner and Next Round Announcement - Weekly Steemit Survivor Contest Episode EIGHT - No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

That was one nail-biter of a tribal! WOW! With Christian as my overall pick, I was on the edge of my seat. Davie really came through on that one.

I've picked Dan to go for the past couple of episodes and I'm going to stick with him. Of course, he can always win immunity, but once he doesn't have that necklace, I think everyone is going to want him gone. My pick for next episode is Dan.

Sort:  

WINNER!! You'll share the Steem raised by this post with @torrey.blog and @suitcasemama!

WOOT! Thank you!

I agree, that was a super fun one to watch! Davie now has a pretty great item for his resume if he makes it to the end!

Your vote for Dan is noted! He still has one more idol - it would be awesome for him to go home with it in his pocket!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74