You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income 72h Raffle #53 (win lifetime upvotes on all your posts)

in #contestkings6 years ago (edited)

I found a very hopeful post from @taskmaster4450 today. Apparently @partiko has all the archives of the 50000 nsfw people that just got the boot from tumbler. They lost what was on the sever if they were not backing up.

So partiko is offering those people assistance to get their data back and join us here. This would be a wonderful boost in activity even if 10% of those people come here.

I am an old lady and I have the nsfw stuff blocked, but I feel happy about his news and hope it helps us survive and thrive.

Great idea for a contest and I hope you like my news. Resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68