New SteemMonster Giveaway And Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

SplinterLands.jpg

Time for another giveaway for sure you want to win these cards. Due to the fact that you can turn them into Dark Crystals and sell those now. Or keep them to play in the game. Good luck, But first who won this post? The winner is.

20190530 23_31_13Microsoft Edge.png

@mango-juice congrats. The card has been sent.

20190530 23_32_16Microsoft Edge.png

The ContestKings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. All you need to do to enter is make any comment. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. Here is the card you can win from this post.


20190530 23_33_14Microsoft Edge.png
Pirate Archer

Include your username if it is different than your steem name. Also, I have a question for you? Have you tried Drug Wars This is my referral link to a game that will take you back to the ones you played in high school on at TI-83 or maybe a browser game? But you can get free steem not a lot. You can invest steem to earn more but that is on you. I will send out the card after the post-payout.

Sort:  

Please accept my participation 😌

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I tried drug wars but didn't like it.

Thank u friend.
.. received it.
I m in for this one too.
Dont forget to join my daily giveaways

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a lucky girl.

I love this contest

Good Luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47