New SteemMonster Giveaway And Winner of another one.

in #contestkings6 years ago

image.png

Okay it is time to giveaway another card. It is from this giveaway post Sorry I am a few days late on this one. The winner is.

2019-03-04 22_03_08-Microsoft Edge.png

@monsterstamer congrats
Your card has been sent.

2019-03-04 22_05_29-Microsoft Edge.png

The ContestKings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. All you need to do to enter is make any comment. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. I took a few days off. So I will give away this card from this one. Good Luck

2019-03-04 22_05_06-Microsoft Edge.png
Hobgoblin

Include your username if it is different than your steem name. Also I have a question for you? Have you tried Drug Wars This is my referral link to a game that will take you back to the ones you played in high school on at TI-83 or maybe a browser game. But you can get free steem not a lot. You can invest steem to earn more but that is on you. I will send out the card after the post payout.

Sort:  

count me in

Congrats :)

I'm in. Request all participants to upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

made a comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for this contest !

I haven't tried Drug Wars yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice giveaway dude! I´m in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54