Win 10 shares of @steembasicincome! Wishing?

in #contestkings5 years ago (edited)

The question:

What else do you wish @dosdudes was giving away?

We currently do @steemmonsters cards and shares of @steembasicincome.

We will select one random winner from those that answer the question in the comments after this post pays out.

Winner will be sponsored for 10 shares of sbi.

NO UPVOTE
NO RESTEEM
NO FOLLOW REQUIRED.

Good luck everyone.

Sort:  

I would wish that @dosdudes might give away some SBI share for @adollaraday and more stuffs for those engaging contests to have more people participate in the platform!

You guys are already doing great some other ideas are steem or steem power, @dustsweeper or @incinibot shares.

We are maxed out on incinbost shares or we would do those. Thanks for the ideas with @dustsweeper. We will think on it.

You can give steem power so that plankton may have more RC so they don't have to worry when they engage with audience.

I think I want to start some king of program to help users get to 50 sp.

That was my suggestion, the Steeminati are helping me and my friend @cal914 get to 500...

I met Rich @richatvns through a construction job I did for him. and he is supporting and helping me work on my DJ/Voice Over Career while I do my enlistment.

So the community here is strong....

A $500 Steemmonsters gift card would be nice.

Oh yeah. I like the big idea. We don’t make enough on our posts yet to do that.

Hello! the truth is a gradient contest, but it would be good to implement weekly themes in which you can make an entry on a particular topic, a few votes would be of great help to us who are still small on the platform.

Maybe upvotes or something like that? To the well deserved posts, of course :)

Yeah. I need to find a way to work that in.

Inc Boost Shares

Already maxed out. Thanks though.

You should do it more often give more Sbi !

We need to and will in the future.

You guys are doing great. I am thinking about those who are not seen or heard because they lack power or influence. Can you please think of ways to help them get noticed?

Yes. How do you think we could do that?

Maybe some @dStors tokens, perhaps?

We don’t have any yet. Someday that would be awesome though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87