Steem Monsters and SBI Giveaway #6

in #contestkings5 years ago

Hello, beautiful and amazing people. I hope you are all doing wonderful today!

It's Saturday in Japan, and you know what that means? That's right—it's time for the Steem Monsters and SBI giveaway!!


To win, I require three things.

  1. Tag a friend who you think will enjoy having the change of winning a free Steem Monster card.
  2. Write down your Steem Monster name. Chances are it's the same as your Steemit name, but some people are using alt accounts to play the game so I'd like to be sure.
  3. Write a comment.

That's it! What to comment? Ah, now there is the question. To find that out, keep reading :)

(Psst—read carefully! Last time most of the commenters didn't actually read the post and so didn't comment with what they were suppose to.)

Today's Prize: Vampire

One lucky winner can be the new owner of this card!



But that's not all! The winner will also receive one share of Steem Basic Income. Sweet!

(What's SBI? See @steembasicincome or here)

Rules

Today's comment: Who is your favorite movie vampire? Are you old school and dig Bela Lugosi, or do you like Brat Pitt as Anne Rice's heartthrob vampire Louis, or...? Let me know your favorite in the comments.

Every one who comments following the rules will be added to a random drawing for the card.

I am adhering to the @ContestKings rules, meaning 👊 No Upvote, No Follow, No Resteem required. Any or all would, of course, be very much appreciated, but that is completely your call and not required to win this contest/giveaway.

End Date

7 days seems a good time limit, so we'll go with that, making the end date Dec 22nd, JPN time.

That's it. Good luck!


Results of Previous Contest

Still here? Great. Here are the results of the Spineback Wolf.

Using the random comment picker at https://pick.esteem.ws, the winner is:

@reconnectnature wins the card and 1 share of SBI!

Congratulations!


Don't have Steem Monsters? You can my referral link to sign up.





Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time. More?
Sort:  

As a supervillain I don't have a lot of friends, but I do like to tag @soofluffy because it's hard to not get along with fluffy things. My monster name is @deceth. Hope to annihilate you all soon.

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you very much :D (didn't receive them yet though...)

I tag @talhatariq

My steemmonsters name is still @reconnectnature

and I don't have a favorite movie vampire...

whoops, sorry about that. The dangers of blogging right before bed. Will send now.

No problem :)
Received it now ;)

Thank you! :D

My friend is @newbiegames
My steemmonsters name is @ityp
Blade is pretty bad ass.... Does he count he is 1/2 vampire?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @dbooster!

You just got a 1.88% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@funnel check it out but read the question.
@stever82 is a fan of Kiefer Sutherland as David Powers from The Lost Boys

Hello, steem monsters account - @upmeboost
My favorite vampire movie (I prefer TV series) is Israeli tv series called "Juda" it's about a Jewish man who was bitten by a Christian vampire

My favorite is
Robert Pattinson in twilight. My SM name @breili tag @gabox

My favorite vampire is Bela Lugosi @wonderwop is my Steem Monsters name and @jk6276 loves SM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94