You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @shoemanchu with a Monday Morning quickstrike special of 100 @steembasicincome shares 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

in #contestkings6 years ago

Hey @shoemanchu what a great contest, thank you for this. @contestkings is one of the best communities in steem blockhain, and I am proud and grateful to be a part of it.

What can I tell you about myself? I am a person with multiple hobbies. I like music and play some guitar. I like to read, especially science fiction, my favorite author is Isaac Asimov. I am an addict to video games, despite growing in age and have more responsibilities and difficulties I can not stop gaming. I would like to master better English and learn to program, although perhaps I do not have much time to devote to learning. I am passionate about the crypto world....

But my biggest hobby, and of which I am surprised, is to be father of 3 fabulous kids, is like living again through them. My top priority is to support them in their lives and that makes me feel good, every time they achieve a goal is as if part of their success is also mine.

And those are my hobbies, greetings!

Sort:  

Awesome, those are good hobbies and being a great father and Dad are very important @darthgexe oh and by the way you just won a Gold Alpha Skeleton Assassin today.......

That's pretty cool. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34