Sort:  

congrats I feel good when I got that slider. Keep at it the minnow power up league is waiting for you I am almost to 1500 and I will be a dolphin one day.

I've been cheating on the slider with Steempeak and other frontends, but it's nice to officially get it now. Hehe!

The Redfish Power Up League was a big help tracking my progress. So, I'll join the Minnow Power Up League too.

Thanks for stopping by and good luck on your way to dolphin hood.

Hey Minnow !!! 🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! Thanks for stopping by. 😁

@cryptocopy that is quite a journey indeed. It inspires me to work hard but I guess it is all about enjoying the journey
From a plankton perspective you are a XXL (Plus Size) Fish :)
keep up the good work and congrats once again :)

Thanks! I'm having fun in the Steem blockchain again so that's good. There are lots of things to do now, aside from blogging so there are plenty ways for people to find success. Good luck on your journey.

Congrats mate, and welcome to Minnowhood.

Just wanted to pop in here also as your most recent post to let you know that I have just sent the 5 SBI sponsorship as promised for using my referral link for drugwars.

Have a great day,

John.

That's great! Thanks again. 😁

Congratulations

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for bringing the new prompt over. 😀

Nice giveaway! Cool that you are now a minnow ^^

@powerpaul @quekery

Lol! That's one creepy gif. Thanks for stopping by!

;D no problem. I have to thank you for the chance to win that giveaway.

Congratulations! That's some achievement.

I love how Steemians always run little contests/giveaways like these; as an Economics Student, it's nice to see as it goes completely against the argument of individual rationality - why would someone choose to give away their well earned Steem for not much personal gain? I think the answer is the community 'feel' that this platform has. Steem has never had the mainstream exposure it deserves, and I couldn't think of anything that creates so many different pathways and avenues for Social Media users like you and I.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right about the community aspect. This platform has a lot of really welcoming and helpful communities that almost everyone can find a somewhere to belong and enjoy themselves. I actually like that there are now a lot of new DApps being developed on Steem. It gives users choices on how they want their Steem experience to be.

Thanks for stopping by!

Congratulations! It's great to see people succeed in Steemit. It gives hope to all of us.

Thanks! And good luck to you on the giveaway. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48