Contest Kings Giveaway 23rd November 2018 - Steem Basic Income Shares x 5

in #contestkings6 years ago (edited)


Contest Kings is a project that promotes high quality giveaways on the steem blockchain that contain a "No Follow, No Re-Steem, and No Upvote required" eligibility criteria for participants.


This page is a partnership between three members of the community including @o07 from Australia and @dkid14 & @shoemanchu from the United States.

As part of eligibility authors will also need to have a guaranteed prize on offer for the winner.

Example of things that fall into this category could be but not limited to: Liquid Steem, SBD, Steem Power Delegation, SBI Shares, Steem Monster cards, Physical Gifts.

Things that will not be accepted: Free Resteem, Post Promotion, and Percentage of post payout.

We want the "White List" to be full of different communities including: Steem Monsters, Cooking, Photography, Art or Drawing, Sports, Comedy, Music, Gaming.

It's real simple, join our Discord server by clicking here and tag @o07 in the general chat for access. Then each time you do a contest post with the eligible criteria drop it in the dedicated room for us to review. This will then be added to @contestkings daily post on the following day for the community to see and track.

5 shares of @steembasicincome or also known as SBI!


To be in the running for the prize just tell us did you ever cheat on a school test?

Winner chosen at random, with no RNG needed from our end.

Prize will be sent within 48 hours of post completion.

Pop over to our Discord or add a comment below and we will get back to you.

Sort:  

Never cheated on a test or at cards... but I did angle play in cards and sandbag and with teachers negotiated grades up :)

I never cheated if I wasn't prepared I stayed home sick...whoops thats kinda cheating I guess :)

nope why bother....

read the book get an A

sTATUE OF LIMITATIONS IS OVER, YEP.....

BUT JUST TO VERIFY MY ANSWERS AS I AS WALKING UP TO GIVE THE PAPER IN I'D CHECK OUT OTHERS PAPERS....

Well I tempted to cheat.. but failed..basically I wrote some stuff down that I thought would help me during my exam, except none of the stuff we was told we needed to memorise even came up on the test...

Nice! Got here from SBI's main contest post.

Have I cheated? Well it's only a crime if you get caught right? Lol

So far the thing I doing in school is;

  • Sitting on my chair is such a way that I can get a 360' view of my surrounding. The trick is to sit like that during the whole test, claim the space around you and don't bend your back. You might come off as cocky or rude but that's exactly the vibe you want to give out to the teachers. Once they are used to seeing you sit like that, you're free to glance and people's question. I've had a friend who perfected this and gotten a better score than people sitting around him because he has more than 1 source of answer, any discrepancy means one of the guy he copies answers wrongly.

  • invent a communication system as close to Morse code as possible. This works perfect for multiple choice question since you need to create a standard for numbers and "A, B, C, D". Me and my close classmates of 11 manage to get in on this and communicated right under the teachers gaze with a combination of cough, sneezes, pencil taps. It was fun.

  • for tests needing rote memorization, I did the "print words on a plastic ruler trick". So basically there is a way to transfer inkjet ink from paper to clear hard plastic using household equipment and patience. No memorization needed. Copy and paste.

Yea I didn't do well in school because it was all play for me. Lol.

I got here from SBI home page too. No matter how long youve been here you still find new stuff!

I wish I could of...

My problem is I couldn't...LOL

in math and science I was the person finishing a 1/2 hour before everyone else breaking the curve...So I couldn't copy off anyone in those classes.

In French, Poly-Sci, and Psych, were long essay style, And it's not very useful to glance over furtively at an essay as they are writing or understanding a foreign language in an oral exam!

With undiagnosed low-level dyslexia it's even worse....LOL

Thankfully my Masters was in a science/engineering field

Never. Not once. Nope.

Only the eye exam.

To be in the running for the prize just tell us did you ever cheat on a school test?

Definitely! whoever says no is a liar!

Yeah. Several times only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82