Contest Kings Giveaway 18th January 2019 - Steem Basic Income Shares x 5

in #contestkings6 years ago (edited)

purple.gif


Contest Kings is a project that promotes high quality giveaways on the steem blockchain that contain a "No Follow, No Re-Steem, and No Upvote required" eligibility criteria for participants.


This page is a partnership between three members of the community including @o07 from Australia and @dkid14 & @shoemanchu from the United States.

As part of eligibility authors will also need to have a guaranteed prize on offer for the winner.

Example of things that fall into this category could be but not limited to: Liquid Steem, SBD, Steem Power Delegation, SBI Shares, Steem Monster cards, Physical Gifts.

Things that will not be accepted: Free Resteem, Post Promotion, and Percentage of post payout.

We want the "White List" to be full of different communities including: Steem Monsters, Cooking, Photography, Art or Drawing, Sports, Comedy, Music, Gaming.

It's real simple, join our Discord server by clicking here and tag @o07 in the general chat for access. Then each time you do a contest post with the eligible criteria drop it in the dedicated room for us to review. This will then be added to @contestkings daily post on the following day for the community to see and track.

5 shares of @steembasicincome or also known as SBI!

Just tell us a childhood toy you cherished that was a gift!

Winner chosen at random, with no RNG needed from our end.

Prize will be sent within 48 hours of post completion.

Pop over to our Discord or add a comment below and we will get back to you.

Sort:  

model rocketry, loved blowing stuff up and high....had them hang from my ceiling before launching
contributionthumbsup_aplusasset.jpg
IntroducingRichAtVNSwithsign.jpg

GBA

Wargreymon figure

Posted using Partiko iOS

I got a transistor radio for a gift when I was 8 years old. Spent countless hours tuning and listening to that thing. For years and years.

My toy watch. I cherished so much and was known for this!

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't remember any.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mine is Lego. All series of them are awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

my first gaming system - the original nintendo

Ninja Turtles and Lego were huge for me... but the most cherished childhood gift was a skateboard:



I spent so many hours on that thing, and because I was outside and playing, my sister and I made friends with the neighbours because they came to check out all the racket. It also increased my mobility and I could now get to places that I couldn't before. So great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77