My Entry for Papa-pepper's Combination Photography Contest

in #contestentry6 years ago (edited)

I Title This... Bugging Out

If I were a tiny bug, bugging out, I would bug out on a raspberry bush. Since raspberries are so delicious, there is no better bush for bugging out on.

Proof of Raspberries and Bugs

This is my entry for Papa-pepper's combination photography contest:
https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/papa-pepper-s-combination-photography-contest-week-45

@ironshield


Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Have you been introduced to Menē yet?

Menē (Meen-nay) is a 24K gold and platinum investment jewelry company, where investors can trade their crypto-currencies for certified gold and platinum items. Preserve your wealth in precious metals and begin your Menē collection today.

Receive a $5.00 Gift Certificate using the link below:
https://mene.com/invite/YHDw

ALL PHOTOS ORIGINAL TO THE AUTHOR UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED.

Sort:  

Cool shot good luck wit the contest

Wow, you can even see the hairs on the raspberry leaves!

ha! that's a good one sir ironshield and a great photo too, but what is the combination?

Combination of plant and animal. In this case a plant and bug!

ha! ahh I see well sir ironshield is a bug an animal? I don't know what the definition of animal is but I'm sure it qualifies. good luck!

Great way to bug out! I'm sure @papa-pepper will appreciate this!

Wow nice photo, that looks like some kind of wasp but I've never seen one like that before, unless it is a mutant yellow jacket, ha ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31