ART CONTESTcoin- My entry / candle,girl,whale

in #contestcoin6 years ago (edited)

portada.jpg

I hope you are having a nice Sunday, in this post I show you my illustration on the occasion of participating in the "Art contest" organized by the user @adelepazani, on this occasion the theme to follow are these three words: whale, girl and candle.
So without saying much more, I show you my work inspired by these three themes and with which I am personally very satisfied.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

WHALEGIRLCANDLEresol.jpg


I did it today in the Paint tool Sai program with my Genius I608X tablet, if you have any questions you can ask me and I will gladly answer!

If you liked my art support me with an Upvote and a Resteem, I would be very grateful, I leave my social networks if you want to see more of my work:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

See you Steemians.

END.

Sort:  

That's a really creative and beautiful ideia, good luck on the contest! :)

so beautiful ! :)
i hope to see you again for the next week's contest also

Thank you very much, I hope so!

@ferjart
That is awesome, well done you are a really talented artist!

Thank you, I really appreciate your comment.

I liked the dark brown-red outline, it was a nice touch.

Wow! Very pretty and creative! I couldn't think of a better way to put candle, girl and whale together than this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61