My entry for paint contest, with 3 given words - #girl #candle #whale

in #contestcoin6 years ago

Hi friends, Here is my entry for the Paint contest with 3 given words: #girl #candle #whale:

(Hola Amigos) Esta es mi propuesta para participar en el concurso de dibujo con 3 palabras otorgadas: #Chica #Vela #Ballena
post.jpg
Rules for the contest are there:

https://steemit.com/contestcoin/@adelepazani/art-contest-paint-with-3-given-words-winners-will-get-60-of-sbd-of-the-contest-s-post
(Reglas de concurso aqui:)

I hope you like my drawing, it was fun to draw the whale LOL
(Espero que mi dibujo les guste, fue divertido dibujar la ballena XD)

Sort:  

its very nice work !
and hope to see you Again for the next week contest also .

Thank you very much, I am new to this community but you will see me the next weeks.

Interesting design, the sutures are a nice touch

Thank you! the whale was too cute, I had to do it a little more darks so that it would integrate better with the witch

Very nice artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67