🎨 Whale Girl Candle - Art Photography for ART CONTESTcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contestcoin7 years ago (edited)

Whale-Girl-Candle

@adelepazani's ART CONTESTcoin invites us to paint a picture with a combination of words. This week's theme is: Whale, Candle, and Girl. I'm not exactly painting at the moment, so I may not qualify for this contest. But I'm excited about what I'm seeing so far in @adelepazani, who is a fabulous illustrator.

Anyhow, here are three scenes from home, in the kids' room, where I found a natural Whale-Candle-Girl combo together today. Talk about serendipity!

Whale Focus

Whale focus.

Girl Focus

Girl focus.

Candle Focus

Candle focus.


This post contains 100% original content by @cabelindsay.

Sort:  

Good pictures @cabelindsay ;)

very interesting ! :)
i hope you will join us again for the next week's contest also

Thank you! I really enjoyed the process, and I felt so delighted to find a naturally-occurring combo of your three things. BTW, I totally understand if this doesn't qualify for your contest, since it is not a painting; I just wanted to join in and let you know I really appreciate this event you've created, celebrating the arts. Good Work, Sister. I plan to participate more for sure!

I always follow your post your post is good nice all I hope we can follow each other if any time visit my blog @samsonjura1

Saya selalu mengikuti postingan anda posting anda bagus bagus sekali Saya harap kita bisa saling mengikuti jika ada waktu mengunjungi blog saya @samsonjura1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58