🎨My entry for the #contestcoin ,with 3 given words - Girl-Candle-Whale

in #contestcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi !

this is my entry for #contestcoin , i will be happy if you join also

you can read the rules here

but my work will not be a part of contest . i just wanted to draw something with you . :)

CYMERA_20180203_19572sdddd.jpg

CYMERA_20180203_195724~01.jpg

some of us will make tiny ripples
and others will send waves crashing
but each one will change the
surface of the water forever
robin dance

steps:

CYMERA_20180203_195619~01.jpg

CYMERA_20180203_195635~01.jpg

dear steemians the contest week 1 is Running , you are welcome to join an win SBD . you can read the concept here

prizes2-copywin-sbd-gif.gif

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

Kheili khube ... adam dust dare hey negash kone 👌👍

The arts are really cool! i loved it
Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

I really love this, well done!

thanks a lot <3

SHE IS SO BEAUTIFUL, LIKE YOUR ART!

thank you ! :)

ok already I vote. do not forget to vote back

Goog work , @adelepazani !!! Now I can recognize your style of drawing amid of thousands specimens of art!

oh thank you so much ! :) <3

A very global painting is worthy of praise. If there is free time to come to our blog okay my friend

thank you ,
checked :)

Thank you, I am waiting for your arrival in our blog.
Okay, okay

Beautiful work. I check your blog every day for your amazing work. Blessings

thank you , and that's kind of you :) blessings..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49