You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 24th June 2024

in #contestalerts4 months ago

I was about to ask it you'd seen my question 😉

I'll screenshot what I started writing before I had to do the school run...

image.png

So I think you've got it 🙂

Sort:  

Haha. I wonder how sc01 will take this new information, since Carolina has been quiet about everything.

sc01 will understand. She'd do anything for Carolina... love's a powerful thing.

Are you talking about Spain or England? I think this would be place 🤔.

It seems logical to me that you think she's pregnant, which speaks to Carolina's discomfort, and Mikhail's obsession with her. If your numbers match that clinic, there's no doubt it's that one.

Perhaps that was the cause of the breakup with Carolina, at first Mikhail did not want to take responsibility, but now he is looking for a way to take possession of her or prevent her from having her.Maybe the truck is a rainbow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69743.33
ETH 2542.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56