You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 24th June 2024

in #contestalerts2 months ago

I think that @shahariar1's suggestion that the Abba song is S.O.S. is correct but the interpretation should be (505) - the area code for the Northwestern Area of New Mexico - fairly close to our current location.

image.png

Anybody with an old skool calculator will have made words out of numbers and this is the opposite 🙂

image.png

I've got no idea about the Sci Fi Sports Team. "The Niners" from Deep Space Nine is the best I can come up with...

The speed of a song is also likely to be 45 - rather than 33 which was more common with Albums (although it could conceivably be either).

My initial thinking is that "a bond forms backwards" is related to James Bond - 007 - so the number could end in 700.

I know it's not correct, but currently I'm at:

505-994-5700.

Maybe you're trying to call Ansul Harvelle but I doubt it.

Sort:  

I've used several mathematical formulas and I can't figure out the riddle, but I also haven't been able to read in my calculator a clear word with your numbers 505-994-5700

imagen.png

I need the help of the penguins of Madagascar

@the-gorilla, you are in the zone, but haven't quite hit the target...

Maybe it's SOCORRO:

SO: for the first part of the song.

SOC: for football, a sport that can be considered science fiction because of the different plays that are played there.

ORRO: that can be read in the same way backwards.

I keep trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44