You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 11th Jan 2022 – Win 2050+ STEEM | Club 7️⃣5️⃣

I had joined steemit much earlier but give up posting
because I was not getting upvotes . It was very discouraging for me but now i have realised that I have mistaken. So I want to restart now. So please everyone encourage me.

I need Some tips and tricks to get upvotes and some links of steemit too to get free votes.
And link of discord free vote

Sort:  

Well, don't wait for the free votes. Try to create quality content and use this list to find the contest you can participate. You will get rewarded when you win. Also you can interact with other participants who are active in the platform. Support them by upvoting and writing a comment valuable to the author. Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61