You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 09th October 2021 – Win 2950+ STEEM

Awesome.!!

Thanks again for everything you are doing in supporting the Marketing and Promoting of #Steem and #Steemit and sharing with us all the live #Steem Contests running on #Steemit on regular basis.

You are doing a superb job.

As a way of saying thank you I would love to Sponsor your daily reports and would like to offer you a 100 #Steem Sponsorship.

Is this something that you would be interested in?

Stephen

Sort:  

Thank you for your appreciation @stephenkendal. It is great news for this little rat 😀

Yes, I'm interested and would like to know your conditions for this sponsorship as well.

Awesome.!!

I would like to Sponsor you 100 #Steem for x30 Publications.

The thumbnail / header image to include the SK logo and the words "sponsored by".

I would also like to propose that the thumbnail / header image promotes your project as a #Promo-Steem Project and that the #Promo-Steem tag is used as one of the first x5 tags of your Posts.

I have attached a DRAFT design for the thumbnail / header image that is based on your original design.

Contest Alert Sponsored by SK thumbnail.png

The Offer would be for x30 Publications with an Option to extend on a rolling x30 days subject to agreement on both sides.

The 100 #Steem Sponsorship can be spent as you wish and as your like with no ties.

If this is something that you are interested in and you would like to proceed, I will make a formal Offer.

The 100 #Steem will be paid into your Wallet on agreement of the Offer.

Stephen

I'm afraid this is not a Promo-Steem Project hence I do not wish to state that in the thumbnail. However, I will include the tag within my first 5 tags.

The other terms are fine with me.

No problem.

I have taken out the reference to it being a #Promo-Steem Project from the DRAFT design thumbnail / image.

See below.

Contest Alert Sponsored by SK thumbnail.png

Stephen

I love it, let's proceed..

The Sponsorship Offer has now been published and there are a few great comments.

If you can confirm acceptance to the Sponsorship Offer in the comments of the following....

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@stephenkendal/sponsorship-offer-i-am-pleased-to-announce-the-latest-100-steem-sponsorship-offer-this-time-going-to-disconnect-to-help-support

.... I will transfer the Sponsorship Money over to your wallet and make a final announcement of the Sponsorship.

Good luck with your Project.

Stephen

Done. I'm honored to be part of your sponsorship program. Look forward to this partnership.

Perfect.

I am just putting the Offer together and will publish it shortly.

RESTEEM steemit blog.png

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70