You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's celebration time 🥳 🎉 | 100 Days for the #ContestAlerts | 100 STEEM GIVEAWAY

in #contestalerts3 years ago

Maybe it's gone past 50 comments but that should not stop me from commenting. I want to say congratulations on this milestone. Thanks for not giving up when it was tough. A true representation of the words in your profiles, love cheese😃. Everyday i check your profile for new update, i always say to my self that this man is not getting a lot of upvotes but he still keep doing this everyday. I also always thought you could have been posting is some community where you can get some support or maybe you never thoight about it. Remember why you started and dont give up man. Thanks for getting our backs

Sort:  

Thanks for that comment @steemtopus

I can't belong to one community because I'm representing all the contests on this platform.

Maybe it's gone past 50 comments

Not yet 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52