You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 24th June 2024

in #contestalerts3 months ago (edited)

The Last Man on Earth TV show was set in Tucson...

Tucson is about 7 hours south-west of Albuquerque.

Where might we be in Tucson?

And why are we here...

Sort:  

Pima County Superior Court Clerk's Office
110 West Congress Street
Tucson, AZ 85701

After a heartfelt "I love you!", you quickly and easily applied for wedding papers exactly there and were able to get married immediately.
Now you are a family, the baby will belong to both of you and no persecutor will ever be able to make a claim.
Happy ending... 🙃

1000052953.gif

Carolina has felt very bad, which is why she urgently required medical attention, they had to go to Centro médico de Tucson to be treated, hoping that there will be no complications with the pregnancy.

imagen.png

Why would you tell us? 😀

I got to Tuscan from this show but I couldn't figure out how why when...

I had also been roaming Paeso De San Antonio Road for two days🤦‍♀️ as it was around 30 minutes away from Alamo but I wasn't sure because there could be other places at the same distance. The only thing that hooked me there was the similarity between pesos and paeso 😄

🤷‍♂️

I missed the last update and I think we've gone 3 updates now without solving any!

I'm working on the basis that "gamed guzzles pesos" is an anagram - what of? I have absolutely no idea!

I have already tried unscrambling these strange words but couldn't come up with something useful. I hope you will find something.

I'm at a complete loss. I could spend days looking at it and still get nowhere!

It's getting confusing with each hint. This is the best I could come up with.

https://steemit.com/@event-horizon/sg3oqu

I couldn't figure out much after Alamo. So reading from the start and trying to see the whole picture.

They are definitely in Tucson to relieve the emotional stress, get some rest and get away from the routine.

Will there be any important revelations at the end?

1000084627.jpg

You're at planned parenthood Southern Arizona Regional health centre. Looks like Carolina is determined to get rid of the pregnancy, because it will always reminded her of her ex.

You once said you're not into Guys, hmmm meaning you love Carolina, and you have Two big meetings come this Friday one could be meeting with the medical personnel at the clinic and the other 🤔, Do you want to get married to Carolina?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65